Let's connect

Work globally,
deliver locally.

Our network

We have studios and delivery offices around the world, keeping us close to what’s happening and ensuring we execute efficiently and effectively.

London
Unit 6 New Concordia Wharf, Mill Street, London, SE1 2BB
london@circle-square.com
Paris
12 Rue Popincourt 750011 Paris, France
paris@circle-square.com
Dubai
Unit 161, DMCC Business Centre, Level 8, Jewellery & Gemplex 2, Dubai, UAE
dubai@circle-square.com
Hong Kong
The Studio, 2/F Cheong Lee Building, 206-208 Tsat Tsz Mui Road, North Point, Hong Kong
hongkong@circle-square.com
Singapore
256A South Bridge Road, Singapore 058805
singapore@circle-square.com
Shanghai
46 Vanke Cloud Park, Lane 1333, Xinlong Road, Minhang District, Shanghai, China
shanghai@circle-square.com
Shenzhen
Room 503, Building 3, 1, Yuyuan Third Road, Huangjiang Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China
shenzhen@circle-square.com
Hainan
109-9 Binhai Avenue, Haikou 570105, China
hainan@circle-square.com
Taipei
Room E, 4F, No. 201, Fuxing N Rd, Songshan District, Taipei City, Taiwan 105
taipei@circle-square.com
Circle Square brand device